LIFE IS A CHOICE

Sometimes I used to get confused …
Why?

Coz … I think why .. frequently, people could committing a crime or mistakes … but their hearts must know that it is not good …

But, when I went through it myself .. when I do something that is not good .. definitely my conscience kept saying “hey, you’re really evil, don’t do that!”, but I still like that …

Have you ever experienced anything like that? Once I thought again .. turns out it was hard to fight against yourself.

I became aware of .. if life is indeed ” A CHOICE” so .. if we still choose to do bad things .. yahhh .. we will remain that way … But if we can fight it .. we will scrape through this life …

Actually .. there is always reminding us every we make mistakes .. the conscience of our own .. A good man is one who can keep and win his CONSCIENCE …

One thought on “LIFE IS A CHOICE

Leave a Reply

